{"total":154,"data":[ { "displayName" : "Leiden Hoogstraat", "name" : "Leiden Hoogstraat", "url" : "/store/leiden-hoogstraat", "phone" : "0715 127 466", "formattedDistance" : "0.4 Km", "line1" : "Hoogstraat", "line2" : "1", "town" : "Leiden", "postalCode" : "2312JA", "latitude" : "52.159", "longitude" : "4.491", "openings": { "Maandag":"12:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:00" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Oegstgeest Kempenaerstraat", "name" : "oegstgeest kempenaerstraat", "url" : "/store/oegstgeest-kempenaerstraat", "phone" : "071-5170075", "formattedDistance" : "2.7 Km", "line1" : "Kempenaerstraat", "line2" : "22", "town" : "Oegstgeest", "postalCode" : "2341GM", "latitude" : "52.177", "longitude" : "4.469", "openings": { "Maandag":"13:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 17:00", "Zondag":"Geschlossen" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Wassenaar Langstraat", "name" : "wassenaar langstraat", "url" : "/store/wassenaar-langstraat", "phone" : "070-5146733", "formattedDistance" : "7.3 Km", "line1" : "Langstraat", "line2" : "62", "town" : "Wassenaar", "postalCode" : "2242KN", "latitude" : "52.143", "longitude" : "4.394", "openings": { "Maandag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 17:00", "Zondag":"Geschlossen" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Katwijk Noordzeepassage", "name" : "katwijk noordzeepassage", "url" : "/store/katwijk-noordzeepassage", "phone" : "0714 010 991", "formattedDistance" : "8.5 Km", "line1" : "Noordzeepassage", "line2" : "31", "town" : "Katwijk", "postalCode" : "2225BS", "latitude" : "52.205", "longitude" : "4.396", "openings": { "Maandag":"11:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 17:00", "Zondag":"Geschlossen" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Noordwijk Hoofdstraat", "name" : "noordwijk hoofdstraat", "url" : "/store/noordwijk-hoofdstraat", "phone" : "0713 621 430", "formattedDistance" : "10.2 Km", "line1" : "Hoofdstraat", "line2" : "54-56", "town" : "Noordwijk", "postalCode" : "2202GB", "latitude" : "52.243", "longitude" : "4.432", "openings": { "Maandag":"11:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 17:30", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:30" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "ICI PARIS XL 6675", "name" : "Leidschendam Jasmijn", "url" : "/store/leidschendam-jasmijn", "phone" : "0703 175 715", "formattedDistance" : "11 Km", "line1" : "Jasmijn", "line2" : "14", "town" : "Leidschendam", "postalCode" : "2262 AN", "latitude" : "52.089", "longitude" : "4.385", "openings": { "Maandag":"11:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:00" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Zoetermeer Promenadeplein", "name" : "zoetermeer promenadeplein", "url" : "/store/zoetermeer-promenadeplein", "phone" : "079-3318760", "formattedDistance" : "11 Km", "line1" : "Promenadeplein", "line2" : "133", "town" : "Zoetermeer", "postalCode" : "2711AB", "latitude" : "52.061", "longitude" : "4.49", "openings": { "Maandag":"11:00 - 17:30", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 17:30", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 17:30", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 17:30", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 17:00", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:00" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Alphen aan den Rijn van Mandersloostraat", "name" : "alphen aan den rijn van mandersloostraat", "url" : "/store/alphen-aan-den-rijn-van-mandersloostraat", "phone" : "0172 498 126", "formattedDistance" : "11.9 Km", "line1" : "van Mandersloostraat", "line2" : "7", "town" : "Alphen Aan Den Rijn", "postalCode" : "2406CB", "latitude" : "52.129", "longitude" : "4.663", "openings": { "Maandag":"12:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:00 - 17:30", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:00" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Lisse Blokhuis", "name" : "lisse blokhuis", "url" : "/store/lisse-blokhuis", "phone" : "0252-413113", "formattedDistance" : "12 Km", "line1" : "Blokhuis", "line2" : "28", "town" : "Lisse", "postalCode" : "2161 EW", "latitude" : "52.261", "longitude" : "4.559", "openings": { "Maandag":"11:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"9:30 - 21:00", "Vrijdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"9:30 - 18:00", "Zondag":"12:00 - 17:00" }, "image" : "" }, { "displayName" : "Den Haag Grote Marktstraat", "name" : "den haag grote marktstraat", "url" : "/store/den-haag-grote-marktstraat", "phone" : "0703 654 644", "formattedDistance" : "15.7 Km", "line1" : "Grote Marktstraat", "line2" : "36-40", "town" : "Den Haag", "postalCode" : "2511BJ", "latitude" : "52.077", "longitude" : "4.312", "openings": { "Maandag":"12:00 - 18:00", "Dinsdag":"10:00 - 18:00", "Woensdag":"10:00 - 18:00", "Donderdag":"10:00 - 21:00", "Vrijdag":"10:00 - 18:00", "Zaterdag":"10:00 - 18:00", "Zondag":"12:00 - 18:00" }, "image" : "" } ]}